Search BRPT

BRPT Committees


Application Review Committee
Mike Longman, RPSGT, RRT, Chair

Daniel D. Lane, RPSGT, CCSH, Chair

Clinical Sleep Educator Task Force
Robyn Woidtke, MSN, RN, RPSGT, CCP

Chair of the Nominating Committee
Daniel Mobley, RPSGT, Chair

Examination Development Committee
Becky Appenzeller, RPSGT, R. EEG T., CNIM, Chair

Government Relations/Legislative Committee
Jessica Schmidt, RPSGT, RST, Chair

International Committee
Chad Eiken, RPSGT, CCSH, Chair

NCCA Advisory Committee
Deb Kovacs-Studevant, RPSGT, RRT, Chair 

Policy and Bylaws Committee

Professional Review Committee
Deb Kovacs-Sturdevant, RPSGT, RRT, Chair

Scholarship Committee
Helen Driver, RPSGT, CCSH, Chair

Site Selections Committee
Daniel D. Lane, RPSGT, CCSH, Chair

Volunteer Committee
Stephen Marquis, RPSGT, CCSH, Chair

For information about volunteer opportunities with BRPT please contact us at and request a volunteer interest form.

About BRPT

The RPSGT/CPSGT Career Center is a comprehensive career and recruiting site for sleep technologists.

Find a Job | Post a Job

Credential Holders | About BRPT | Exams | Recertification | Resources | Standards | Media | Credential Verification | BRPT Store
Home | Contact BRPT | Privacy Policy
2006 - 2014 Board of Registered Polysomnographic Technologists